Random Graphic Nail Art

Random style design! I actually don’t know what inspired me this time, it can be a japan-ish snowy spring theme maybe ahah dunno…  I was just trying some patterns, but it turned out interesting and i kept it 🙂

So, the lime green is from Kiko, as well as the white, instead of the purple which is a liner brush polish from golden rose, which disappointingly turned in brown… 😦

xoxo see ya!

About annalee87

Sono una studentessa di design della comunicazione al PoliMi, appassionata di makeup e nail art! I'm a communication design student at Politecnico di milano, but i love makeup and nail art too!

3 comments

  1. Great design! I love your choice of colours too 🙂

  2. We’re a bunch of volunteers and starting a brand new scheme in our community. Your website offered us with helpful information to work on. You have done a formidable activity and our entire neighborhood will likely be grateful to you.

Leave a comment