Blue/Orange Striped Mani

More stripes! Yes i was in the candycane mood hahah just joking… I wanted to try a new Essence Liner but i already had a mani on, and i said… why not?? 🙂

I already had on a combination i made some time ago for xmas, but without the matte effect: blue my mind from H&M and an old L’oreal glitter blue..  i just love how those two blue turn out together… 🙂 So i used over them a new Essence orange with a liner brush, i found it just in white, orange and pink, so we’ll see how they turn out, but for now the orange is quite transparent, i had to go over the stripes a couple of time to avoid them looking gray… anyway it costed me like 90 cents so… whatever… 🙂

hope you like it! xoxo

About annalee87

Sono una studentessa di design della comunicazione al PoliMi, appassionata di makeup e nail art! I'm a communication design student at Politecnico di milano, but i love makeup and nail art too!

Leave a comment