Quick Alternative French

This is my friend Giuliana who lended me once more her hands 🙂 This is a very quick french manicure with a twist… I love oblique french!!!! And the blue stripe gives a lot of dimension to it, in my opinion… Anyway i need to practice more with the stripes… but i have to say… in picture they look much worse than they really are!!!

The white is from kiko, the blue is from Golden Rose, and the transparent milky white is from rimmel. I personally don’t like the effect that gives overall to the design (it’s very greasy) but i wasn’t the client 😉 And overall i really don’t like Rimmel’s polishes textures and finish, i find them very low quality for the price, even though their wide brush is quite interesting… what do you think? 🙂

xoxo

 

About annalee87

Sono una studentessa di design della comunicazione al PoliMi, appassionata di makeup e nail art! I'm a communication design student at Politecnico di milano, but i love makeup and nail art too!

Leave a comment