Matte’n’Shiny Black French!

Another design i really wanted to do! and it turned out pretty damn good although my nails weren’t in their best shape… till a bit too short for a french (in my opinion) 😦 But this was a couple of weeks ago and now they grew up better! mostly because i’m trying to keep the shapes more oval than squares, otherwise they keep stumbling in shoes, doors, drawers etc… and breaking!

I’m totally in love with matte polish, i can’t help it! I used only the black from Kiko this time, and the essence mattifier top coat which is amazing and it makes nail polish dry incredibly faster!

see you nex time! xoxo


 

About annalee87

Sono una studentessa di design della comunicazione al PoliMi, appassionata di makeup e nail art! I'm a communication design student at Politecnico di milano, but i love makeup and nail art too!

Leave a comment